Destiny 2 reveal trailer shot

Bungie is all set to reveal the world’s first glimpse at some gameplay for their upcoming space shooter sequel Destiny 2, and you can watch it right here.

At 18:00 BST/19:00 CEST/10:00 PT/13:00 ET, Bungie will be showing off some the action from Destiny 2, and have developers on-stage chatting about the game. There’s even meant to be some special guests present, too. Very swanky. Oh, and it’s all happening in an airplane hanger in California, because why the hell not.

The first trailer for Destiny 2 seemed to take a lighter tone than the original title which was criticised by some for its po-faced delivery. We’ll have a much better handle on what this eagerly anticipated sequel will be later this evening.

Read More »

Source: Videogamer.com

Share this article